Administrative Policy Board


All meetings will be held at 10:00am at the Clinton County Courthouse unless otherwise noted.
The Courthouse is located at:
100 E State Street
1st Floor
Conference Room "C"
St. Johns, MI 48879

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
        Upcoming Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019


Agency Member/Position Phone/Fax
Clinton County Sheriff
1347 E Townsend Road
St. Johns, MI 48879
Sheriff Larry Jerue
Office: 989-224-5200
Fax: 989-224-5254
EMS Representative
Clinton Area Ambulance
P.O. Box 203
1000 S. Oakland Street
St. Johns, MI 48879
Director Lynn Weber
Office: 989-227-5713
Michigan State Police
Lansing Post 11
7119 N Canal Road
Lansing, MI 48891
Lieutenant Joseph Thomas
Office: 517-322-1907
Fax: 517-322-0483
City Police Department Representative
DeWitt City Police Dept.
414 E. Main St.
DeWitt, MI 48820
Chief Bruce Ferguson
Office: 517-669-9131 
Fax: 517-669-9018
Citizen Representative
James Wilson
Board of Commissioners Appointed Liaison
100 E State Street
Suite 2100
St. Johns, MI 48879
Commissioner Ken Mitchell
(Non-Voting Member)
Township Police Department Representative
DeWitt Twp. Police Dept.
1401 W. Herbison Rd.
DeWitt, MI 48820
 Chief Brian Russell
Office: 517-669-6758
Fax: 517-669-9018
Chairperson of the Board of Commissioners
100 E State Street
Suite 2100
St. Johns, MI 48879
Robert Showers
(Non-Voting Member)
Fire Representative
Dewitt Area Fire Dept.
​414 E. Main St.
Dewitt, MI 48820
Chief Joe Spagnuolo Office: 517-669-5004
Fax: 517-669-6420